Editors in Chief

Andreas Abegg, Prof. Dr. iur., Zurich University of Applied Sciences, AA+K Abegg Anwälte und Konsulenten

David R. Wenger, Dr. utr. iur., Federal Administrative Court

ZHAW School of Management and Law
Ancilla Iuris – Prof. Dr. Andreas Abegg
Gertrudstrasse 15
CH-8400 Winterthur

E-Mail Ancilla Iuris

Editorial Board

Ino Augsberg, Prof. Dr. iur. Dr. phil., University of Kiel

Jochen Bung, Prof. Dr. iur., University of Hamburg

Ricardo Resende Campos, University of Frankfurt

Thomas Coendet, Prof. Dr. iur., Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Daniel Dedeyan, PD Dr. iur., University of Zurich, Walder Wyss Ltd.

Lorenz Engi, PD Dr. iur., University of St. Gallen and Zurich University of Applied Sciences

Julia Hänni, Prof. Dr. iur., University of Lucerne

Vaios Karavas, Prof. Dr. iur., University of Lucerne

Poul Kjaer, Prof. Dr. iur., Copenhagen Business School

Daniela Kühne, Dr. iur., University of Zurich, Administrative Court Zurich

Benjamin Lahusen, Dr. iur., Humboldt University Berlin

Moritz Renner, Prof. Dr. iur., University of Mannheim

Fabian Steinhauer, Dr. iur. et Dr. phil., University of Frankfurt

Sascha Ziemann, Dr. iur., University of Frankfurt

Editorial Office

Managing Editor

Bojan Peric, lic. phil.

Manuscripts and Translations

Verena Schmid Blumer, Dr. phil.

Jacob Watson

Former Members

With special thanks for their important contributions to Ancilla Iuris:

Marc Amstutz, Prof. Dr., Advisory Board

Maurizio Borghi, Prof. Dr., Editorial Board

Oliver M. Brupbacher, Dr. iur., Editorial Board

Sonja Buckel, Prof. Dr., Editorial Board

Monika Dommann, Prof. Dr. phil., University of Zurich

Malcolm Feeley, Prof. Dr., Advisory Board

Seraina Fürer, BSc in Business Law, Editorial Office

Federico Gonzalez Del Campo, lic. iur., Editorial Board

Roger Müller, Dr., Editorial Board

Marcel Alexander Niggli, Prof. Dr., Advisory Board

Raul Sanchez Urribarri, Ass.-Prof. Dr., Editorial Board

Gunther Teubner, Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c., Advisory Board